Herbst

KSRL

Real 3a

Klassenlehrperson

DSC_9440ok
Katharina Dubler
+41 62 869 11 60
katharina.dubler@ksrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Urs Ammann
+41 62 869 11 60
urs.ammann@ksrl.ch

Alena Boll
+41 62 869 11 60
alena.boll@ksrl.ch

Markus Bruderer
+41 62 869 11 60
markus.bruderer@ksrl.ch

Maya Egger
+41 62 869 11 60
maya.egger@ksrl.ch

Benedikt Furrer
+41 62 869 11 60
benedikt.furrer@ksrl.ch

Sibylle Gersbach
+41 62 869 11 60
sibylle.gersbach@ksrl.ch

Patrick Haller
+41 62 869 11 60
patrick.haller@ksrl.ch

Heiner Martini
+41 62 869 11 60
heiner.martini@ksrl.ch

Anita Roth
+41 62 869 11 60
anita.roth@ksrl.ch

Martin Schnetzler
+41 62 869 11 60
martin.schnetzler@ksrl.ch

Stundenplan