Klassenfoto-3.-Sek-b

KSRL

Sek 3b

Klassenlehrperson

DSC_9502
Georg Kunkel
+41 62 869 11 60
georg.kunkel@ksrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Urs Ammann
+41 62 869 11 60
urs.ammann@ksrl.ch

Katharina Dubler
+41 62 869 11 60
katharina.dubler@ksrl.ch

Maya Egger
+41 62 869 11 60
maya.egger@ksrl.ch

Benedikt Furrer
+41 62 869 11 60
benedikt.furrer@ksrl.ch

Katrin Hasler
+41 62 869 11 60
katrin.hasler@ksrl.ch

Andreas Keser
+41 62 869 11 60
andreas.keser@ksrl.ch

Stefania Marconi Janssen
+41 62 869 11 60
stefania.marconi@ksrl.ch

Anita Roth
+41 62 869 11 60
anita.roth@ksrl.ch

Sandra Schmid
+41 62 869 11 60
sandra.schmid@ksrl.ch

Martin Schnetzler
+41 62 869 11 60
martin.schnetzler@ksrl.ch

Melanie Schwab
+41 62 869 11 60
melanie.schwab@ksrl.ch

Stundenplan