Klassenfoto-3.-Sek-a

KSRL

Sek 3a

Klassenlehrperson

DSC_9515
Tanja Primault
+41 62 869 11 60
tanja.primault@ksrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Markus Bruderer
+41 62 869 11 60
markus.bruderer@ksrl.ch

Maya Egger
+41 62 869 11 60
maya.egger@ksrl.ch

Katrin Hasler
+41 62 869 11 60
katrin.hasler@ksrl.ch

Andreas Keser
+41 62 869 11 60
andreas.keser@ksrl.ch

Georg Kunkel
+41 62 869 11 60
georg.kunkel@ksrl.ch

Stefania Marconi Janssen
+41 62 869 11 60
stefania.marconi@ksrl.ch

Heiner Martini
+41 62 869 11 60
heiner.martini@ksrl.ch

Anita Roth
+41 62 869 11 60
anita.roth@ksrl.ch

Sandra Schmid
+41 62 869 11 60
sandra.schmid@ksrl.ch

Heidi Widin
+41 62 869 11 60
heidi.widin@ksrl.ch

Mirjam Zölle
+41 62 869 11 60
mirjam.zoelle@ksrl.ch

Stundenplan