Klassenfoto-1.-Sek-b

KSRL

Sek 1b

Klassenlehrperson

DSC_9489
Cornelia Kastner
+41 62 869 11 60
cornelia.kastner@ksrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Markus Bruderer
+41 62 869 11 60
markus.bruderer@ksrl.ch

Maya Egger
+41 62 869 11 60
maya.egger@ksrl.ch

Benedikt Furrer
+41 62 869 11 60
benedikt.furrer@ksrl.ch

Christoph Kaufmann
+41 62 869 11 60
christoph.kaufmann@ksrl.ch

Edith Kälin
+41 62 869 11 60
edith.kaelin@ksrl.ch

Tanja Primault
+41 62 869 11 60
tanja.primault@ksrl.ch

Anita Roth
+41 62 869 11 60
anita.roth@ksrl.ch

Sandra Schmid
+41 62 869 11 60
sandra.schmid@ksrl.ch

Florian Streit
+41 62 869 11 60
florian.streit@ksrl.ch

Mirjam Zölle
+41 62 869 11 60
mirjam.zoelle@ksrl.ch

Stundenplan