Klassenfoto-3.-Real-b

KSRL

Real 3b

Klassenlehrperson

Benedikt Furrer
+41 62 869 11 60
benedikt.furrer@ksrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Markus Bruderer
+41 62 869 11 60
markus.bruderer@ksrl.ch

Maya Egger
+41 62 869 11 60
maya.egger@ksrl.ch

Sibylle Gersbach
+41 62 869 11 60
sibylle.gersbach@ksrl.ch

Patrick Haller
+41 62 869 11 60
patrick.haller@ksrl.ch

Katrin Hasler
+41 62 869 11 60
katrin.hasler@ksrl.ch

Andreas Keser
+41 62 869 11 60
andreas.keser@ksrl.ch

Georg Kunkel
+41 62 869 11 60
georg.kunkel@ksrl.ch

Anita Roth
+41 62 869 11 60
anita.roth@ksrl.ch

Martin Schnetzler
+41 62 869 11 60
martin.schnetzler@ksrl.ch

Heidi Widin
+41 62 869 11 60
heidi.widin@ksrl.ch

Mirjam Zölle
+41 62 869 11 60
mirjam.zoelle@ksrl.ch

Stundenplan