Klassenfoto-2.-Real-b

KSRL

Real 2b

Klassenlehrperson

DSC_9435
Beatrice Ackermann
+41 62 869 11 60
beatrice.ackermann@ksrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Urs Ammann
+41 62 869 11 60
urs.ammann@ksrl.ch

Markus Bruderer
+41 62 869 11 60
markus.bruderer@ksrl.ch

Maya Egger
+41 62 869 11 60
maya.egger@ksrl.ch

Benedikt Furrer
+41 62 869 11 60
benedikt.furrer@ksrl.ch

Sibylle Gersbach
+41 62 869 11 60
sibylle.gersbach@ksrl.ch

Patrick Haller
+41 62 869 11 60
patrick.haller@ksrl.ch

Andreas Keser
+41 62 869 11 60
andreas.keser@ksrl.ch

Anita Roth
+41 62 869 11 60
anita.roth@ksrl.ch

Robert Russheim
+41 62 869 11 60
robert.russheim@ksrl.ch

Sandra Schmid
+41 62 869 11 60
sandra.schmid@ksrl.ch

Andreas Stritt
+41 62 869 11 60
andreas.stritt@ksrl.ch

Heidi Widin
+41 62 869 11 60
heidi.widin@ksrl.ch

Stundenplan