Klassenfoto-2.-Real-a

KSRL

Real 2a

Klassenlehrperson

DSC_9459
Sibylle Gersbach
+41 62 869 11 60
sibylle.gersbach@ksrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Beatrice Ackermann
+41 62 869 11 60
beatrice.ackermann@ksrl.ch

Urs Ammann
+41 62 869 11 60
urs.ammann@ksrl.ch

Markus Bruderer
+41 62 869 11 60
markus.bruderer@ksrl.ch

Maya Egger
+41 62 869 11 60
maya.egger@ksrl.ch

Benedikt Furrer
+41 62 869 11 60
benedikt.furrer@ksrl.ch

Patrick Haller
+41 62 869 11 60
patrick.haller@ksrl.ch

Katrin Hasler
+41 62 869 11 60
katrin.hasler@ksrl.ch

Andreas Keser
+41 62 869 11 60
andreas.keser@ksrl.ch

Anita Roth
+41 62 869 11 60
anita.roth@ksrl.ch

Robert Russheim
+41 62 869 11 60
robert.russheim@ksrl.ch

Melanie Schwab
+41 62 869 11 60
melanie.schwab@ksrl.ch

Andreas Stritt
+41 62 869 11 60
andreas.stritt@ksrl.ch

Heidi Widin
+41 62 869 11 60
heidi.widin@ksrl.ch

Stundenplan