Klassenfoto-1.-Real-b

KSRL

Real 1b

Klassenlehrperson

Andreas Keser
+41 62 869 11 60
andreas.keser@ksrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Urs Ammann
+41 62 869 11 60
urs.ammann@ksrl.ch

Markus Bruderer
+41 62 869 11 60
markus.bruderer@ksrl.ch

Benedikt Furrer
+41 62 869 11 60
benedikt.furrer@ksrl.ch

Sibylle Gersbach
+41 62 869 11 60
sibylle.gersbach@ksrl.ch

Patrick Haller
+41 62 869 11 60
patrick.haller@ksrl.ch

Katrin Hasler
+41 62 869 11 60
katrin.hasler@ksrl.ch

Christoph Kaufmann
+41 62 869 11 60
christoph.kaufmann@ksrl.ch

Anita Roth
+41 62 869 11 60
anita.roth@ksrl.ch

Martin Schnetzler
+41 62 869 11 60
martin.schnetzler@ksrl.ch

Andreas Stritt
+41 62 869 11 60
andreas.stritt@ksrl.ch

Stundenplan