Klassenfoto-3.-Bez-a

KSRL

Bez 3a

Klassenlehrperson

pbw
Rebecca Intlekofer
+41 62 869 11 60
rebecca.intlekofer@ksrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Ivano Bonadei
+41 62 869 11 60
ivano.bonadei@ksrl.ch

Sarah Bosshard
+41 62 869 11 60
sarah.bosshard@ksrl.ch

Katharina Dubler
+41 62 869 11 60
katharina.dubler@ksrl.ch

Kaspar Guggenb├╝hl
+41 62 869 11 60
kaspar.guggenbuehl@ksrl.ch

Anton Herzog
Stufenleitung Bezirksschule
+41 62 869 11 60
leitung.bez@ksrl.ch

Christoph Kaufmann
+41 62 869 11 60
christoph.kaufmann@ksrl.ch

Ales Koblizek
+41 62 869 11 60
ales.koblizek@ksrl.ch

Claire Lustenberger
+41 62 869 11 60
claire.lustenberger@ksrl.ch

Stefania Marconi Janssen
+41 62 869 11 60
stefania.marconi@ksrl.ch

Anna Katharina Schaffter
+41 62 869 11 60
annakatharina.schaffter@ksrl.ch

Florian Streit
+41 62 869 11 60
florian.streit@ksrl.ch

Regula Ulrich
+41 62 869 11 60
regula.ulrich@ksrl.ch

Stundenplan