Klassenfoto-2.-Bez-b

KSRL

Bez 2b

Klassenlehrperson

DSC_9524
Sandra Schmid
+41 62 869 11 60
sandra.schmid@ksrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Ivano Bonadei
+41 62 869 11 60
ivano.bonadei@ksrl.ch

Katharina Dubler
+41 62 869 11 60
katharina.dubler@ksrl.ch

Kaspar Guggenbühl
+41 62 869 11 60
kaspar.guggenbuehl@ksrl.ch

Anton Herzog
Stufenleitung Bezirksschule
+41 62 869 11 60
leitung.bez@ksrl.ch

Ales Koblizek
+41 62 869 11 60
ales.koblizek@ksrl.ch

Edith Kälin
+41 62 869 11 60
edith.kaelin@ksrl.ch

Dieter Lehmann
+41 62 869 11 60
dieter.lehmann@ksrl.ch

Stefania Marconi Janssen
+41 62 869 11 60
stefania.marconi@ksrl.ch

Barbara Martini
+41 62 869 11 60
barbara.martini@ksrl.ch

Anna Katharina Schaffter
+41 62 869 11 60
annakatharina.schaffter@ksrl.ch

Florian Streit
+41 62 869 11 60
florian.streit@ksrl.ch

Regula Ulrich
+41 62 869 11 60
regula.ulrich@ksrl.ch

Stundenplan