Klassenfoto-2.-Bez-a

KSRL

Bez 2a

Klassenlehrperson

DSC_9485
Edith Kälin
+41 62 869 11 60
edith.kaelin@ksrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Katharina Dubler
+41 62 869 11 60
katharina.dubler@ksrl.ch

Rebecca Intlekofer
+41 62 869 11 60
rebecca.intlekofer@ksrl.ch

Christoph Kaufmann
+41 62 869 11 60
christoph.kaufmann@ksrl.ch

Ales Koblizek
+41 62 869 11 60
ales.koblizek@ksrl.ch

Dieter Lehmann
+41 62 869 11 60
dieter.lehmann@ksrl.ch

Stefania Marconi Janssen
+41 62 869 11 60
stefania.marconi@ksrl.ch

Barbara Martini
+41 62 869 11 60
barbara.martini@ksrl.ch

Sandra Schmid
+41 62 869 11 60
sandra.schmid@ksrl.ch

Philipp Steger
+41 62 869 11 60
philipp.steger@ksrl.ch

Florian Streit
+41 62 869 11 60
florian.streit@ksrl.ch

Regula Ulrich
+41 62 869 11 60
regula.ulrich@ksrl.ch

Stundenplan