Klassenfoto-1.-Bez-c

KSRL

Bez 1c

Klassenlehrperson

DSC_9722
Regula Ulrich
+41 62 869 11 60
regula.ulrich@ksrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Urs Ammann
+41 62 869 11 60
urs.ammann@ksrl.ch

Ivano Bonadei
+41 62 869 11 60
ivano.bonadei@ksrl.ch

Verena Enderli
+41 62 869 11 60
verena.enderli@ksrl.ch

Anton Herzog
Stufenleitung Bezirksschule
+41 62 869 11 60
leitung.bez@ksrl.ch

Christoph Kaufmann
+41 62 869 11 60
christoph.kaufmann@ksrl.ch

Ales Koblizek
+41 62 869 11 60
ales.koblizek@ksrl.ch

Edith Kälin
+41 62 869 11 60
edith.kaelin@ksrl.ch

Dieter Lehmann
+41 62 869 11 60
dieter.lehmann@ksrl.ch

Barbara Martini
+41 62 869 11 60
barbara.martini@ksrl.ch

Robert Russheim
+41 62 869 11 60
robert.russheim@ksrl.ch

Philipp Steger
+41 62 869 11 60
philipp.steger@ksrl.ch

Florian Streit
+41 62 869 11 60
florian.streit@ksrl.ch

Stundenplan