Klassenfoto-1.-Bez-b

KSRL

Bez 1b

Klassenlehrperson

DSC_9508
Claire Lustenberger
+41 62 869 11 60
claire.lustenberger@ksrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Urs Ammann
+41 62 869 11 60
urs.ammann@ksrl.ch

Ivano Bonadei
+41 62 869 11 60
ivano.bonadei@ksrl.ch

Verena Enderli
+41 62 869 11 60
verena.enderli@ksrl.ch

Rebecca Intlekofer
+41 62 869 11 60
rebecca.intlekofer@ksrl.ch

Christoph Kaufmann
+41 62 869 11 60
christoph.kaufmann@ksrl.ch

Ales Koblizek
+41 62 869 11 60
ales.koblizek@ksrl.ch

Edith Kälin
+41 62 869 11 60
edith.kaelin@ksrl.ch

Dieter Lehmann
+41 62 869 11 60
dieter.lehmann@ksrl.ch

Robert Russheim
+41 62 869 11 60
robert.russheim@ksrl.ch

Anna Katharina Schaffter
+41 62 869 11 60
annakatharina.schaffter@ksrl.ch

Florian Streit
+41 62 869 11 60
florian.streit@ksrl.ch

Regula Ulrich
+41 62 869 11 60
regula.ulrich@ksrl.ch

Stundenplan