Klassenfoto-1.-Bez-a

KSRL

Bez 1a

Klassenlehrperson

DSC_9531
Philipp Steger
+41 62 869 11 60
philipp.steger@ksrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Urs Ammann
+41 62 869 11 60
urs.ammann@ksrl.ch

Sarah Bosshard
+41 62 869 11 60
sarah.bosshard@ksrl.ch

Verena Enderli
+41 62 869 11 60
verena.enderli@ksrl.ch

Kaspar Guggenb├╝hl
+41 62 869 11 60
kaspar.guggenbuehl@ksrl.ch

Rebecca Intlekofer
+41 62 869 11 60
rebecca.intlekofer@ksrl.ch

Christoph Kaufmann
+41 62 869 11 60
christoph.kaufmann@ksrl.ch

Ales Koblizek
+41 62 869 11 60
ales.koblizek@ksrl.ch

Dieter Lehmann
+41 62 869 11 60
dieter.lehmann@ksrl.ch

Anita Roth
+41 62 869 11 60
anita.roth@ksrl.ch

Florian Streit
+41 62 869 11 60
florian.streit@ksrl.ch

Regula Ulrich
+41 62 869 11 60
regula.ulrich@ksrl.ch

Stundenplan